Chapter Leader of the Year Recipients

This award identifies and recognizes the SCTE•ISBE chapter member who has made the most significant contribution to his or her chapter through active participation in its programs and efforts during the past year.

Nominations for this award are due by January 31st for consideration. To nominate a chapter leader, please use the nomination form.

2018 Recipients

 Karen Torrenti
New England Chapter
 Mike O'Dell
Comcast Cable Communications
Penn-Ohio Chapter

2017  Patrick Campbell  Sooner State Chapter
2016 Raul Velasquez High Plains Chapter
Aaron Weimer Chattahoochee Chapter
2015 Jim Ball Crystal Coast Chapter
2014 Danny Raynes Old Dominion Chapter
2013 John Vavrousek Mt. Rainier Chapter
2012 George Bosak Dakota Territory
2011 Randy Love Cascade Range Chapter
2010 Powell Bedgood Emerald Coast Chapter
2009 Markus Kofoid              Alaska Chapter
  Kelly Doss Bluegrass Chapter
2008 Clifford Simpson Great Lakes Chapter
2007 Amanda Walton Cascade Range Chapter
2006 Brenda Hunt Cactus Chapter
2005 Joseph Cutrona, Jr. New England Chapter
2005 Steven D. Johnson Sooner State Chapter
2004 Roger Paul Central California Chapter
2003 Keith Grunberg Cascade Range Chapter
2003 Randy Bunnell Badger State Chapter
2002 Tom Maguire Sierra Chapter
2001 Roger K. Hughes Penn-Ohio Chapter
2000 Bob Foote New England Chapter
1998 Jim Fronk Wheat State Chapter
1998 Gary Wilson Bluegrass, Music City and Ohio Valley Chapter

Chapter Leader of the Year nomination form