Standards Member Directory


This online directory lists many of the Society’s Organizational Standards Members and provides a valuable resource for our entire membership. Standards Membership enables companies to show their support of the Society and its members. 

For more information on becoming a Standards Member, click here .

CompanyWebsite
Accelink USA Corporationwww.accelink.com600709
ACI Communications, Inc.www.acicomms.com407579
Ad-IDwww.ad-id.org650645
ADTRANwww.adtran.com407782
Airsys North Americawww.airsysnorthamerica.com631249
Akamai Technologieswww.akamai.com421943
Akleza, Inc.www.akleza.com633954
Alarm.comwww.alarm.com630441
Allen Vanguard Wirelesswww.avwrf.com680213
Alpha Technologies Services, Inc.www.alpha.com407335
America Ilsintechwww.AmericaIlsintech.com420752
American Cable Associationwww.americancable.org417274
American Polywater Corporationwww.polywater.com416657
Amphenol Broadband Solutionswww.timesfiber.com407297
Antronix, Inc.www.antronix.com407491
Applied Optoelectronics, Inc.www.ao-inc.com417564
ATX Networkswww.atxnetworks.com407495
Axiros North America, Inc.www.axiros.com664172
BendBroadbandwww.bendbroadband.com417592
BICSIwww.bicsi.org418033
BKtel Communications GmbHwww.bktel.com418389
Blonder Tongue Laboratories, Inc.www.blondertongue.com407363
Brian James Consulting600707
Broadcom Limitedwww.broadcom.com408328
Buckeye Broadbandwww.buckeyecablesystem.com408360
C & D Technologies, Inc. www.cdtechno.com408393
CableLabswww.cablelabs.com408461
Cadentwww.cadenttech.tv418376
Calpine Energy Solutionswww.calpinesolutions.com415257
Canoe Ventureswww.canoe-ventures.com419843
Casa Systemswww.casa-systems.com417265
CBS Broadcasting Incwww.cbs.com420030
Challenger Cable Saleswww.challengercable.com407614
Channellwww.channell.com407332
Charter Communications Incwww.charter.com408291
Cienawww.ciena.com415925
Cisco Systems Incwww.cisco.com407600
Comcast Cable Communicationswww.comcast.com408939
CommScope, Inc.www.commscope.com407471
Communication Associates, Incwww.caisolutions.com407423
ComSonics, Inc.www.comsonics.com407298
Condumex Cableswww.condumex.com.mx/ES/Paginas/Condumex_cables.aspx640916
Consumer Technology Association (CTA)www.cta.tech416848
Corning Incorporatedwww.corning.com407497
Cox Communications Incwww.cox.com410803
Crown Media USwww.hallmarkchannel.com/632482
Crystalwww.crystalcc.com420975
Delta Electronics (USA)www.deltaww.com417944
Deviser Instruments, Inc.www.deviserinstruments.com421687
Dolby Laboratories, Inc.www.dolby.com414302
DTV Consulting, LLC629238
Duke Tech Solutionswww.duketechsolutions.com675647
Effigiswww.effigis.com413254
Electroline Equipment Incwww.electroline.com407509
Element Materials Technologywww.element.com660543
EMerge Alliancewww.EMergeAlliance.org673837
Ericsson Incwww.ericsson.com407611
EXFOwww.exfo.com407420
FCT US LLC (A Molex Company)www.fctgroup.com415053
Fox Corporationwww.foxcorporation.com681689
Franklin Energy, LLCwww.franklinenergy.com678476
Fraunhoferwww.fraunhofer.org/420343
Fujitsu Network Communications Inc.www.fujitsu.com/us416341
Galvan Industries, Inc.www.galvanelectrical.com409706
GCI Communications Incwww.gci.com416617
Hamilton Technologies Inc.www.hamiltondtv.com409888
Harmonic Inc.www.harmonicinc.com407369
HFR, Inc.www.hfrnetworks.com682422
Hubbell Power Systems, Incwww.hubbellpowersystems.com407512
Huluwww.hulu.com672641
Imagine Communicationswww.imaginecommunications.com418217
Intel SPDhttp://www.intel.com/600712
Intraway R&D www.intraway.com419519
INVIDI Technologieswww.invidi.com416805
IPG Photonicswww.ipgphotonics.com416151
J Plus, Inc.www.juniglobal.com681750
Juniper Networks Incwww.juniper.net415830
KGPCowww.kgpco.com407653
LEW Consulting LLC419690
Liberty Global Services BVwww.libertyglobal.com/418159
MacLean Power Systemswww.macleanpower.com407402
Maicom Construction Serviceswww.maicomcs.com421428
Make Sense Solutionswww.mksensesolutions.nl673087
MaxLinear Inchttp://www.maxlinear.com/420610
MediaKindwww.mediakind.com678611
MediAnswershttp://medianswers.tv/600718
Midcowww.midcocomm.com410896
Multilink Incwww.gomultilink.com407337
Music Choicewww.musicchoice.com/411079
National Association of Broadcasters (NAB)www.nab.org411092
National Power Corpwww.natpow.com421655
NBCUniversalwww.nbcuni.com419809
NCTAwww.ncta.com411141
NetBit Electronicswww.netbit.com679905
Nokiawww.nokia.com411278
Obvius Holdings, LLCwww.obvius.com417926
OFSwww.ofsoptics.com407460
Oldcastle Enclosure Solutionswww.oldcastleprecast.com/enclosuresolutions407431
PCT International, Inc.www.pctinternational.com407320
Pdw Consulting 422124
PerfectVision Manufacturingwww.perfect-vision.com419607
Phase Change Energy Solutionswww.phasechange.com666729
Power Analytics Corpwww.poweranalytics.com625248
PPC, A Belden Brandwww.ppc-online.com407336
PPC- A Belden Brandwww.belden.com407299
Preformed Line Productswww.preformed.com407403
Quest Controls Incwww.questcontrols.com417558
Radiant Communications Corpwww.rccfiber.com407397
RaGE Systems, LLCwww.RaGESystems.com680544
Rainbow Design Services, Inc.www.rainbowdesign.net411887
Rogers Communications Canada Incwww.rogers.com413877
Samsung Information Systems America, Inc. (SISA)www.sisa.samsung.com416255
SCTihttp://sct-inc.com/600719
Shaw Communicationswww.shaw.ca407744
Shentel Cable of Shenandoah Countywww.shentel.com419929
Silicomwww.silicom-usa.com678036
Smart Home and Away, LLCwww.smarthomeandaway.com658732
SONY Electronicswww.sony.com412346
Southwirewww.southwire.com678890
Steren Electronics Internationalwww.steren.com414307
Synamediawww.synamedia.com671592
T-Mobilewww.t-mobile.com421806
Taikan Company Incwww.taikan.com412601
Technetix, Inc.www.technetix.com414654
Technology Advisors678391
Teleste Interceptwww.telesteintercept.com412759
Telestreamwww.telestream.net419110
The Nielsen Companywww.nielsenmedia.com411264
UniSoft Corpwww.unisoft.com418086
University of Denverwww.universitycollege.du.edu417587
Vecima Networks Inc.www.vecima.com413374
VeEX Incwww.veexinc.com419369
Verimatrixwww.verimatrix.com419232
Versant Solutions Groupwww.versantsolutionsgroup.com658173
Vertiv Corporationwww.vertiv.com407358
Viavi Solutions Incwww.viavisolutions.com410316
Villanova Universityhttp://www1.villanova.edu/main.html418744
VoltServer, Inc.www.voltserver.com659278
Vubiquity www.vubiquity.com413007
Waddell Broadcast Engineering660545
Walt Disney Televisionwww.thewaltdisneycompany.com420867
Warner Media, LLCwww.warnermediagroup.com660553
WES , LLC - Worldwide Environmental Svcswww.wes.net420245
Western Digitalwww.westerndigital.com414351
Wilhelm Sihn Jr. GmbH & Co. KGwww.wisi.de413514
WOW! Internet Cable and Phonewww.wowway.com416607
Xperi (DTS)www.xperi.com420124
YouTubewww.youtube.com681995
ZCorumwww.ZCorum.com419903
Zenith Electronics Corporationwww.zenith.com407452
Zennovewww.zennove.com665019